INCYLENCE DANI OHANA

€18,00
SKU:

INCYLENCE OHANA TRIATHLON SOCKS

OHANA is Hawaiian and means "family". The new model of the Daniela Bleymehl-collection is based on the meaning and power of a family. For their season highlight in October in Kona we have designed a new triathlon sock that will not only give Dani the necessary energy, but also you: OHANA!

The design of the cycling and running socks was developed especially for Daniela Bleymehl. The different stripes, bars and colours not only symbolize the variety of the sport triathlon with its different disciplines and the strengths and weaknesses of an athlete, but are also adapted to the INCYLENCE DANI SIGNATURE. The diagonal orientation symbolizes dynamism, progress and the pursuit of higher goals.

The different and expressive colours and geometric elements not only fit perfectly with the INCYLENCE philosophy, but also with the rest of Dani's look and personality: elegant, sporty, dynamic!

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

The ultra-light Dryarn® microfibre offers the best characteristics for our high-cut cycling and running socks. Unmatched breathability and heat regulation provide maximum comfort and outstanding cycling and running performance. The double-laid cuff prevents sweat from running into the shoe while providing a comfortable fit without slipping. The thin processing on the instep - mesh structure - ensures best breathability. The integrated compression on the midfoot ensures a firm, stable fit. The reinforced toe box and the additional cushioning in the Achilles tendon and heel area protect sensitive zones and thus offer the best comfort and durability.
  • Dryarn® - durable | light | heat-insulating | breathable | hygienic | environmentally friendly
  • Double layered cuff absorbs moisture efficiently
  • Compression for improved blood circulation
  • Perfect fit
  • If you're in between two sizes, we recommend to choose the smaller one to ensure a perfect fit and comfort.

    CARE INSTRUCTIONS SOCKS
    Wash at 30°C
    Don't tumble dry
    Don't iron

    MATERIAL TRIATHLON SOCKS
    50% Polyamide
    45% Polypropylene Dryarn®
    5% Elastane

    MATERIAL RUNNING SOCKS
    56% Polyamide Microlon®
    39% Polyamide
    5% Elastane

    CARE INSTRUCTIONS T-SHIRT
    Wash at 30°C
    Don't tumble dry

    MATERIAL T-SHIRT
    100% organic cotton

    CAP
    100% Polyester

    BIDON
    Biodegradable plastic

    Germany 3,50€
    Free shipping from an order value of 25€

    Europe 6,50€
    Free shipping from an order value of 50€

    For other countries please contact hello@incylence.com.

Newsletter abonnieren für News und Aktionen | Kostenloser Versand in Deutschland ab 25€

die incylence dani ohana triathlonsocke entwickelt für daniela bleymehl
die incylence dani ohana lauf- und radsocke entwickelt für daniela bleymehl
bunte incylence dani ohana triathlonsocke für daniela bleymehl
bunte incylence dani ohana lauf- und radsocke für daniela bleymehl
bunte incylence dani ohana sportsocken für daniela bleymehl

INCYLENCE DANI OHANA

Normaler Preis €18,00
INCYLENCE Dani Ohana Triathlonsocken

OHANA ist hawaiianisch und bedeutet „Familie“. An der Bedeutung und Kraft einer Familie orientiert sich das neue Modell der Daniela Bleymehl-Kollektion. Für ihren Saisonhöhepunkt im Oktober in Kona haben wir eine neue Triathlonsocke entworfen, die zukünftig nicht nur Dani, sondern auch Dir die nötige Energie gibt: OHANA!

Das Design der Rad- und Laufsocke wurde eigens für Daniela Bleymehl entwickelt. Die unterschiedlichen Streifen, Balken und Farben symbolisieren nicht nur die Vielfalt der Sportart Triathlon mit seinen unterschiedlichen Disziplinen und den Stärken und Schwächen eines Athleten, sondern sind an die INCYLENCE DANI SIGNATURE angepasst. Die diagonale Ausrichtung symbolisiert Dynamik, Fortschritt und das Bestreben nach höheren Zielen.

Die unterschiedlichen und ausdrucksstarken Farben und geometrischen Elemente passen nicht nur perfekt in die INCYLENCE Philosophie, sondern auch zu Danis restlichem Look und nicht zuletzt zu ihrer Persönlichkeit: Elegant, sportlich, dynamisch!

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Mit der ultraleichten Mikrofaser Dryarn® bieten wir die besten Eigenschaften für unsere hochgeschnittenen Rad- und Laufsocken. Unübertroffene Atmungsaktivität und Wärmeregulierung bieten maximalen Komfort und herausragende Rad- und Laufleistung. Der breite, doppelt gelegte Bund verhindert, dass Schweiß in den Schuh läuft und sitzt dabei angenehm fest ohne zu verrutschen. Die dünne Verarbeitung auf dem Fußrücken - Mesh-Struktur - sorgt für beste Atmungsaktivität. Durch den integrierten Kompressionseinsatz am Mittelfuß wird ein fester, stabiler Sitz sichergestellt. Die verstärkte Zehenbox und die zusätzliche Dämpfung im Achillessehnen- und Fersenbereich schützen reizempfindliche Stellen und bieten somit besten Komfort und eine lange Haltbarkeit.

  • Dryarn® - haltbar | leicht | wärmeisolierend | atmungsaktiv | hygienisch | umweltfreundlich
  • Doppelt gelegter Bund nimmt optimal Feuchtigkeit auf
  • Kompression für verbesserte Durchblutung
  • Perfekte Passform
SO PFLEGST DU MICH

Bei 30°C waschen, nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen, nicht bügeln

ÜBER MICH

50% Polyamide
45% Polypropylene Dryarn®
5% Elastane

GRÖSSEN

35-38
39-42
43-46
47-49

Solltest Du zwischen zwei Größen stehen, empfehlen wir Dir für eine optimale Passform die jeweils kleinere Größe zu nehmen.